Contact Us

Associated Builders and Contractors - Florida East Coast Chapter
Corporate Headquarters

3730 Coconut Creek Parkway, Suite 200
Coconut Creek, Florida  33066
Toll Free: (866) 930-4222
Phone: (954) 984-0075
Fax: (954) 984-4905
Email: info@abceastflorida.com
Website: http://abceastflorida.com
       

Miami-Dade Regional Office
2890 NW 79th Avenue
Doral, Florida  33122
Phone: (305) 494-0617
Email: 
ccarrillo@abceastflorida.com

Space Coast Regional Office

P.O. Box 411912
Melbourne, Florida  32941-1912
Phone: (321) 632-3332
Email: jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com


ABC Institute
3730 Coconut Creek Parkway, Suite 180
Coconut Creek, Florida 33066
Toll Free: (888) 760-5186
Phone: (954) 580-2950
Fax: (954) 580-2971
Email: info@wetrain.org
Website: http://wetrain.org
       

ABC Institute - Miami-Dade Training Center
2890 NW 79th Avenue
Doral, Florida  33122
Phone: (305) 455-0956
Fax: (305) 455-0958
Email: info@wetrain.org




Membership
 
Palm Beach and Broward - Jay Sweeney - jsweeney@abceastflorida.com
Miami-Dade - Carlos Carrillo - ccarrillo@abceastflorida.com
Brevard - Jan Miorelli - jmiorelli@abceastflorida.com

Events / Sponsorship Opportunities
Jill Siegel - jill@abceastflorida.com

Legislative Affairs
Carol Bowen - cbowen@abceastflorida.com

Education / Apprenticeship
Ruth Tirado - rtirado@wetrain.org